Fred Hart Williams Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 7 of 7


Saturday, June 8
Annual Karl Hamilton Field Trip  (Trips)
Lenawee County UGGR Historic Sites & Black Fire Winery in Tecumseh, MI



Midwest African American Genealogy Institute
Tuesday, July 9 through Thursday, July 11
Midwest African American Genealogy Institute  (Training)
Allen County Public Library, Fort Wayne, Indiana



Wednesday, August 21 through Saturday, August 24
Federation of Genealogical Societies 2019 Annual Conference  (Conferences)
Washington, D.C.



Saturday, September 7
SEPTEMBER MEETING  (Meetings)



Saturday, October 5
OCTOBER MEETING  (Meetings)


Thursday, October 10 through Saturday, October 12
AAHGS Annual Conference  (Conferences)
Washington, D.C.



Saturday, November 2
NOVEMBER MEETING  (Meetings)